Showing posts with label Playlist. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Playlist. Show all posts

Monday, 20 November 2017


Off from his sixth [6th] studio album. titled "Chrismas with  Boney M". Boney M releases some epic Christmas songs you would love to listen to

The album includes the million-selling 1978 Christmas number one “Mary’s Boy Child/Oh My Lord” and it yielded two further single releases, “Little Drummer Boy” which turned out to be a Top 20 hit in Germany. A second single was released for Christmas 1982, “Zion’s Daughter” (with new member Reggie Tsiboe pictured on the cover), but failed to chart. “Feliz Navidad” was chosen as a single in Scandinavia, and Spain opted for “Jingle Bells“. Ariola (Spain) furthermore issued “White Christmas” in 1983. “Christmas Album” achieved Platinum sales in 1983.

TRACKLIST OF Christmas Songs Album By Boney M

1. Boney M – Mary’s Boy Child / Oh My Lord || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Boney M – When a Child Is Born || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Boney M – White Christmas || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Boney M – Feliz Navidad || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Boney M – Jingle Bells || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Boney M – Zion’s Daughter || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Boney M – Darkness Is Falling || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Boney M – Hark the Herald Angel Sing || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Boney M – Little Drummer Boy || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Boney M – The First Noël || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Boney M – Oh Christmas Tree || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Boney M – I’ll Be Home for Christmas || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Boney M – Oh Come All Ye Faithful || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Boney M – Petit Papa Noël || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Boney M – Winter Fairy-Tale (Instrumental) || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Boney M – Joy to the World || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Boney M – Auld Lang Syne || DOWNLOAD MP3

18. Boney M – Christmas Medley || DOWNLOAD MP3

19 Boney M – Mary’s Boy Child/Oh My Lord || DOWNLOAD MP3
Read More »

Saturday, 18 November 2017

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Olamide – Lagos Nawa

Olamide lead act and pioneer of YBNL releases his 7th studio album The album comprises of the industry big guns in different tracks, the likes of Reminisce, Phyno, Tiwa Savage and Timaya.

The album summarizes Olamide’s Lagos success story in a RAP pomorphic way

Young Jonn the wicked producer display his undiluted producing prowess in all the tracks except in a track produced by Baddo himself.

Tracklist of Lagos Nawa! Album by Olamide

1. Olamide – Fe Nu Shey Street || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Olamide – Radio Lagos || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Olamide – Yagaga || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Olamide – The One || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Olamide – Oro Paw Paw || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Olamide – Bend It Over (feat. Timaya & Reminisce) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Olamide – Shine || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Olamide – Saysaymaley || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Olamide – Mo Je Dodo || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Olamide – Lagos Nawa || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Olamide – Everyday Is Not Christmas || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Olamide – On a Must Buzz (feat. Phyno) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Olamide – Shanko Baby || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Olamide – Fine Fine Girls (feat. Tiwa Savage) || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Olamide – Wo!! || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Olamide – Enimimomi || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Olamide – Wo Spiritual || DOWNLOAD MP3

Download and Enjoy Full album:  Olamide – Lagos Nawa  Mp3
Read More »

Wednesday, 15 November 2017

DOWNLOAD: Raps – Rethaliable [Full E.P]

Raps:  a South African based artist Releases his brand new E.P which he titles "RETHALIABLE"  on this one he features top rappers and singers in South Africa and beyond.

Featured artist: 
Roxy, Summertime Cane, Milkiee, Rugged Man, Kilamk, L-Eazy, Ginger Trill, P Dot O.. 

With the production of ‘Spiro Beats’, Slay Avenue, Rapsman..
Download and Enjoy

Read More »

Monday, 13 November 2017

DOWNLOAD EP: Jidenna - Boomerang

Jidenna Unleashes his mush anticipated E.P titled "BOOMERANG" the Nigerian born American based act teams up with some top African artist such as Tiwa Savage, Maleek Berry, Sarkodie, Sarkodie and lots more.

DOWNLOAD FULL EP: Jidenna - Boomerang EP

Read More »

Sunday, 12 November 2017

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Chris Brown - Heat Break on a Full Moon

After his last Album Royalty highlighting his visitor appearances from Future, Chris Brown hits up  Young Thug, Lil Yachty, Usher, Gucci Mane, R. Kelly, Kodak Black, Ty Dolla $ign, Verse Simmonds, Jhene Aiko, Dej Loaf, and that's only the tip of the iceberg. In the interim creation is taken care of by any semblance of A1, Deko, Prince Chrishan, Richie Souf,Yung Berg, Tariq Beats, and the sky is the limit from there.
The Album highlights a smidgen of everything from Chris, somewhat pop, move, and R&B he says.

1. Lost & Found
2. Privacy
3. Juicy Booty
4. Questions
5. Heartbreak on a Full Moon*
6. Roses
7. Confidence
8. Rock Your Body
9. Tempo
10. Handle It
11. Sip
12. Everybody Knows
13. To My Bed
14. Hope You Do
15. This Ain’t
16. Pull Up
17. Party
18. Sensei
19. Summer Breeze
20. No Exit
21. Pills & Automobiles
23. I Love Her
24. You Like
25. Nowhere
26. Otha Niggas
27. Tough Love
28. Paradise
29. Covered In You
30. Even
31. High End
32. On Me
33. Tell Me What To Do
34. Frustrated
35. Enemy
36. If You’re Down
37. Bite My Tongue
38. Run Away
39. This Way
40. Yellow Tape
41. Reddi Wip
42. Hangover
43. Emotions
44. Only 4 Me
45. Grass Ain’t Greener

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Chris Brown - Heat Break on a Full Moon
Read More »

Friday, 10 November 2017

DOWNLOAD: Pink – Beautiful Trauma (Full Album)

This is the mush anticipated album to be released by “PINK” – “Beautiful Trauma” The queen diva intends to return to glory with this one. and she features one of the blasting Rapper of all time Eminem of its captivating tracks.
Download and Enjoy

TRACKLIST OF Beautiful Trauma Album BY Pink

01 Beautiful Trauma
02 Revenge ft. Eminem | DOWNLOAD MP3 HERE
03 Whatever You Want
04 What About Us
05 But We Lost It
06 Barbies
07 Where We Go
08 For Now
09 Secrets
10 Better Life
11 I Am Here
12 Wild Hearts Can’t Be Broken
13 You Get My Love

DOWNLOAD Pink  – Beautiful Trauma (Full Album)
Read More »
Next-page back-home